## **RESERVATION REGISTER**

- 1. Name of the post: SAOP (Normal Roster)
- 2. Method of Recruitment: Promotion
- 3. Number of posts in the cadre (cadre strength): 13
- 4. Percentage of Reservation prescribed: SCs <u>23</u>, STs <u>06</u>,

SI	Name	Date of	Whether	Filled as	Signature	Remarks
No.		Promotion	belongs to SC/ST/ OBC/ General	UR or as reserved for SC/ ST/OBC	of appointing authority or other authorised	
-		3	4	5	officer	7
1	2	3	4	5	6	1
1	Shri Sushanta Kumar Sau	24/09/2007	SC	SC-01		
2	Shri Biswajit Dey	01/02/2012	UR	UR		
3	Shri Tamal Kumar Chattopadhyay	01/02/2012	UR	UR		
4	Shri Abhoy Kumar Mehra	01/02/2012	UR	UR		
5	Shri Madan Kumar Kundu	01/02/2012	UR	UR		
6	Shri Nemai Kumar Chanda	01/02/2012	UR	UR		
7	Shri Somen Bhowmik	01/02/2012	UR	UR		
8	Shri Biswajit Mistry	01/02/2012	SC	SC-02		
9	Shri Subrata Chattopadhyay	01/02/2012	UR	UR		
10	Shri Manik Chandra Das	01/02/2012	SC	SC-03		
11	Shri Pranab Kumar Mondal	01/02/2012	SC	SC-04		

12	Shri Shyamal Kumar Chakrobortty	01/02/2012	UR	UR	
13	Shri Parimal Singha Roy	01/02/2012	UR	UR	

The names of the following have been deleted from this list as they have retired from Bank's services from the dates mentioned against their names:

## NIL

## Tally as on 31/12/2022

	SC	ST	UR	Total
Required	02	0	11	13
Actual	04	0	09	13
Short / Excess	+2	0	-2	0

AM (HRMD)

AGM (HRMD)

GM (HRMD)